Learning The Correct Way To Eat

Eat ONLY when hungry…STOP eating when satisfied…put your fork,spoon,or food down between bites…savor each mouthful of food…chew,chew,chew,taste,feel,chew,chew…eat the foods you want to eat…What do you crave? Eat that. 

Seems easy enough…until its time to eat…that’s when it gets weird. Its like being right-handed,but writing with your left-hand. Oh,but its fun & rewarding tasting food…really tasting it,feeling its texture,smelling it. The next reward is walking away from the table satisfied…not stuffed & miserable. Its the ideal way to become slender & healthy. 

909l

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment