This Week’s Eats Have Been Boring

veggies,soup,yogurt,jello,oatmeal,& rice. I am starving. Those boring foods are unacceptable. Next week I will be shopping at Kroger’s again,hoorah! 

I’d like to switch to that ,I Can Make You Thin, guy’s diet plan. The Low fat plan has become boring. I need food that sticks to the ribs…foods that’ll put a smile on my face…cheeseburgers oh yes! Fried chicken! Meat & potatoes! This southern bell is hungry!

I’m still questioning that ,eat whatever you want plan. Its a plan with rave reviews & 1000s of success stories,but here I am,bulging with questions,but mostly feeling defeated if I jump on board the bus where I can eat my favorite fats & still lose weight. Its not a diet…its a lifestyle. You get the book & subliminal CD. I have both,but feel guilty for abandoning the plan I been on for over 2 months.

I fear I will gain weight during the transition from 1 plan to another 1. I guess I should just make the switch.

909d 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

