Cup Of Yogurt & Bowl Of Cereal With Milk For Breakfast

excited to be closing my sweet week. My next menu will include Asian chicken…delicious. I want sandwiches too. I want meat. 

I spent this week watching cooking shows & bartender drink recipes. I will never again have a sweet week. 

On an up note…I am more flexible & bendable,not as stiff & stove up. I can do more. I am excited to be on this weight loss journey. Thanks is given. 

I claim I’m low fat…& I am. I also use tools from several other diets. Its a combo that I can live with & make it a lifestyle. It works for me. It keeps me motivated. I have guidelines,not rules. I am free to modify,change,eliminate,& to add new power tools to reach my ideal weight & fitness level. Its time for me to be in the spotlight & receive the love,care,& nurturing I need. 

luv44

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

