Obsessed With Food & Eating

Its tough admitting this,but its so very true. I can’t eat a lot,only small portions,but all I seem to think about is food & eating it. This is why no diet will ever satisfy me. This is also why I now know…the Paul McKenna slim system is ideal for me. That’s a lifestyle,not a diet. My biggest hurdle with that system is listening to the CD for 2 weeks. I’m lazy,aight.

As a yo yo dieter I feel I need the rules & boundaries to lose weight. Other than how & when to eat…the McKenna weight loss system has no rules or boundaries. You eat what you want…when you are HUNGRY. You can eat your favorite foods…no gross diet foods. 

No more veggies & beans for me…no more diets…no more boundaries. I’ll lose the 120 pounds eating the foods I love. Life is to be lived,not tolerated. 

909d999

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Obsessed With Food & Eating

  1. Eating when you’re hungry is so simple, yet it’s such a big hurdle for many of us. Glad this book is helping you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

