Swigging The Smirnoff Watermelon

I got really mad & got busy boozing. So anyway,I have decided to eat beans with my meats. No veggies…beans only. I’m modifying,yo. I’m not wasting time eating foods I hate. 

Today I had 2 pieces of Asian chicken & a few bites of collard greens. I’m thinking I might like the veggies if I season em with vinegar. That would even be yummy on some of the beans. I think I can also add a little butter & mayo. 

zema20

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Swigging The Smirnoff Watermelon

  1. New Journey says:

    I just read all your south beach diet post….I am laughing out loud…not at you…but at your writing….oh sweetie you can’t loose weight on a diet that tells you to eat everything you hate….I have literally tried almost every diet out there thinking that they all held the miracle cure… the weight would melt off me…wrong….the only way of eating, for me, is to count calories, that way I can have exactly what I want…as long as I count it and I don’t go over my allotted amount I am find…I hate boundaries and rules too…for a long time I had a rebel on my shoulder telling me that no one could tell me what to eat or when…well listening to her got me heavier and heavier…so finally I got smart, figured it out and with hard work, and a change in my diet/food I have been able to loose 61#’s….my opinion is find something that you can live with forever and unfortunately there are rules and boundaries to feeding our bodies….I eat no sugar, and try to really limit my carbs to under 100 a day….but I love all vegies…I am not a big meat eater so I struggle there…good luck my friend I just wanted to share…readying your post, I can feel your frustration…roasting vegies in the oven gives them a complete different flavor…we somewhat…..kat

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

