Scrambled Egg For Lunch

I cooked it in an egg poacher in the microwave oven. I hope it doesn’t give me a tummy ache. I think I’m allergic to eggs. I know I’m allergic to milk. 

Again I am between diets. Its that old diet mentality. Go on a new diet each Monday. Live the week eating gross foods,while struggling to follow the rules & boundaries. That week you didn’t wake up in the middle of the week a size 5,so that diet doesn’t work. Come Thursday you binge like there’s no tomorrow. Hell,you binge all the way through the weekend. 

With that diet mentality you find hope in each new diet to hit shelves…fork over money for anything promising you blazing fast results. By the end of the year you have enough weight loss gimmicks to open a diet store…& you are nowhere near a size 5…a donut in each hand wondering what the went wrong. 

fube

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scrambled Egg For Lunch

  1. joji says:

    Breakfast is definitely flexible, cause you can technically have breakfast for lunch, brunch or dinner and still be perfectly tasty 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

