The Real Reason I Am Not Using the Paul McKenna Weight Loss System

All I have is a microwave oven. I don’t have access to the foods I love & enjoy,unless I eat out…which is 3 times a week. Microwave foods are gross & very boring. 

No stove & my kitchen is too small for a griddle. Microwave foods are unhealthy & seriously taste terrible. So,its pointless to do a weight loss system where I can eat my favorite foods. Those foods require a stove or griddle & I don’t have either 1. 

blue_stove

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Real Reason I Am Not Using the Paul McKenna Weight Loss System

  1. New Journey says:

    have you tried microwave containers to cook in…I cook all my vegies in special micro wave containers and they come out perfect every time….just a thought….kat

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

