When I Need To Wake The Hell Up!

There I was…falling asleep at the dining room table. I knew I needed a carb fix,so I ate 1 waffle with a thin layer of syrup. I now feel better.

I’m out of yogurt & jello,but I always have waffles in the fridge. Being on high protein,low carb I must be prepared for binges,cravings,& those yukky times when my energy level hits zero. By keeping low calorie,low sugar,low salt snacks in my kitchen I avoid pigging out on foods that can derail my diet & progress. As a matter of fact…there is nothing dangerous to my success,not in anywhere in my house…& I’m not going to go buy some. You have no idea how lazy I am. 

blop

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When I Need To Wake The Hell Up!

  1. anisakazemi says:

    Hahaha that picture! No no nothing tastes as good as skinny feels remember? 😉 haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

