Binging Is Out Of My System

I had my jollies yesterday…today & onward I’m back on South Beach. The only threats remaining are those chocolate mint ice cream sandwiches. Will they ever go away?

For breakfast I had a breakfast cookie,jello,& yogurt. The cookies contain the fiber I need. 1 cookie has 6 grams of fat. Fiber is also filling. Its good to have it on your menu. 

fried3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Binging Is Out Of My System

  1. TEDESTEN says:

    metamucil is pretty good if you’re looking for a fiber boost! It’s also kinda tastey.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You can’t possibly think that breakfast is good for you, why would you eat that and think it’s ok?? Just because a diet says you can eat something doesn’t mean you should!

    Like

    • I eat breakfast because I want it,not because some diet says I must eat it.

      Like

      • It’s not the fact you’re eating it, it’s WHAT you’re eating. None of that stuff is going to fill you up, none of it is going to nourish your body with any nutrients, you need fresh foods like a banana and natural yoghurt that’s full of NATURAL fibre and will fill you up and give you the vitamins and minerals you need to sustain your body and lift your mood, not a load of empty calories that are just going to make you crave more sugar. No wonder you’re feeling depressed, you’re not feeding your body a single thing that it needs and loads of stuff that it doesn’t 😦 sorry, but I couldn’t keep quiet any longer, I’ve been reading your blog and every other day you’re upset or over eating. Take a step back and look at the crap you’re eating, THAT’S your problem!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

