Last Night Was Hell On Earth

Had huge fight with my 18 year old son’s fat ass room mate & her shitty family. My son is moving in with that PIG today.

What happened later in the night was much worse…I fell out of my bed…on the floor. Being 120 pounds overweight…well…I couldn’t get up. I called for my youngest son. He hurried in & tried to help,but couldn’t…I weigh 240 pounds…5’2. He went & got my husband. Between the 2 of them they couldn’t pull me to my feet. My husband was complaining cuz I can’t lose weight,while my son was telling me how to get on my feet. My oldest son arrived. A way was made where I could slide onto the bed. After much struggling I was seated on my bed.

bvp

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Night Was Hell On Earth

  1. I don’t understand, I weigh about 15lbs more than you (I’m only 5″5) so we have comparable BMI’s. Why can’t you stand or get out of bed successfully? I lead a completely normal life, do you have a disability as well as obesity?

    Like

Leave a Reply

