Micro Mac N Cheese For Dinner

Low fat goodness. I had a modest serving. I know mac n cheese aren’t healthy,but I’m weak & need quick foods. 

Although the mac n cheese aren’t fattening,it feels fat in my belly. I enjoyed it though. I used only the ingredients that was in the box…mac & powder cheese. I didn’t add salt,butter,milk,or extra cheese. It tasted good. 

fried3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Micro Mac N Cheese For Dinner

  1. That’s great and everything, but that’s not food. If you’re weak, you need nourishment which is green veggies, proper meat and REAL FOOD. Packet Mac and cheese is not a meal, it contains very little protein and a shed load of carbs.. That’s just going to make you feel worse! What happened to healthy soups??

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am making those soups today. And I am not living on mac n cheese nor pizza.

      Like

      • Then what are you living on? Every post you put on here is unhealthy, have a look back for yourself!

        Like

      • I am aware I am not eating healthy. Microwave food is NOT healthy. I don’t have a stove or griddle.

        Like

      • But only having a microwave is no excuse! I only had a microwave for 2 years and lost 42lbs! Here’s some ideas you could cook with just a microwave: frittata, baked potato and tuna with salad, scrambled egg, you can microwave chicken breasts, you can steam green vegetables in the microwave like broccoli and even carrots or kale, you could steam veggies, cook your chicken and have yourself a stirfry with ginger and soy sauce, you can steam fish in the microwave and have that with a microwaved baked potato, you can microwave sweet potato and add butter to go with any meal… Only having a microwave IS NOT AN EXCUSE! If you want some instructions on how to do the things I’ve mentioned let me know and I’ll give them to you.

        Like

      • I will buy white potatoes & sweet potatoes. I can get recipes off the internet.I have made progress.

        Liked by 1 person

      • YES! Do it, come on you are so capable of improving your life, you are clearly an intelligent woman and all you need is the right tools to get yourself well 🙂 lots and lots of green veggies will allow your body to heal itself 🙂 come on you can do this, I have so much hope for you!

        Like

      • I feel motivated. Thanks! I am going to get well!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Damn right you are Mrs, im with you every step of the way here and totally rooting for you 🙂 we all have dark times, it’s how we pull ourselves out of those times that determines who we are as people 🙂 all the luck in the world flying your way from the UK!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

