I Hate Diets,Veggies,& Most Beans

unless those veggies & beans are mixed into a tasty soup. Today I quit dieting & chose a sane way to lose the excess pounds. I’ve done this in the past & the results were amazing. I trust myself with food. I’m not a gorger. 

I suffer enough…I’ll be damn if I am going to force myself to eat foods I hate. For lunch I had a full can of baked beans & loved each bite…delicious…no guilt…98% fat free. 

Diets are NOT one size fits all & NOT everyone loves the foods you do. Its about YOU & what works for YOU. You can eat the foods YOU enjoy & lose weight. 

60m

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Hate Diets,Veggies,& Most Beans

  1. pulppa82 says:

    I agree with you 110% 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Courtney says:

    I wish I could trust myself with food. I cannot. I eat and eat because I like to eat. I take advantage of myself – If I allow myself a little, I’ll take a lot. I am a true food addict. I really wish I could be like you and control myself with stuff I love!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lillian says:

    That’s such a refreshing point of view

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yeah same, I also hate veggies, salads and most meat when it’s cooked without a pizza attached to it… But I hate being fat more! I’ve found my palate has actually changed after just a week of eating healthily. I now look forward to eating meat and some veggies are even a treat now. I agree everyone is different, but if you lose a significant amount of weight by eating the way you have since I followed your blog, I’ll eat an entire 16 inch greasy pizza. If you’re not committed to changing your eating habits or even trying to put better things in your body, you’re never going to make the lifestyle choices needed for sustained and maintainable weight loss. You and I weigh a very similar amount right now but we’re taking very different approaches to weight loss, keep updating us on your weight loss progress because I’m genuinely interested to see which method works better…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

