A Fresh Approach At Weight Loss

4 months of experiments & I am still nowhere near my goal weight. I’ve been off diet roughly 5 days. This gives me a chance to mix losing weight into the Laws Of Attraction. I have some great Laws Of Attraction books to assist me with this challenge.  Excited at the idea of using visualization & self-hypnosis for weight loss,along with subliminals & mantras & guided meditation. Who says losing weight can’t be fun? Think again! 

As for Thanksgiving…I am going to pig out,enjoy it,& give thanks for that delicious food. 

p3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Fresh Approach At Weight Loss

  1. I would be interested in this! Let me know what books you read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

