Best 4 Books In My Collection

I have a huge collection of Laws Of Attraction books…&…well…my newest 4 are the most powerful & helpful out of all of em. They cover everything,including weight loss. I favor working within when it comes to manifesting what I wish for. Its much easier to transform within. Well…fix what’s inside & the rest will be fixed.

Much of our physical ills are caused by what’s going on inside,such as stress,depression,anxiety,fears,worries,clinging to the past,unforgiveness,hate,a lack of gratitude,lust for revenge,etc. We are what we think. What we believe happens. What we fear comes true. 

h79

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

