Thanks Is Given

Our house is old & badly deteriorated,but it keeps us warm in the winter & cool in the summer. It shelters us from the weather. 

Our cars are old,but they transport us where we want to go & take us back home. 

we have an abundance of food…drinks…clothes…we have entertainment…I have a huge collection of books & die-cast metal cars…big collection of wealth vases…we are alive. 

Thanks is given

775

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks Is Given

  1. Faye says:

    Hi,
    I was scrolling down different sites on the word-press reader and found they were all in one way or another about Thanksgiving. It was the focus on one day. Thanksgiving is supposed to be a strengthening and a fuel for the whole of life. Your blog caught my attention so I simply decided to drop by and say ‘thank you’ and Hi. Keep being grateful for what you have and let what you don’t have slide into a hole of forgetfulness. Find the absolute treasure in each and EVERY day – even the bad and grotty ones. You will find the gold that others miss because of all the ‘glitter’.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

