Up Bright & Early & Feeling Positive

I’ve been cussed,called a liar,& other cruel words,all designed to destroy any self-esteem I might have. It has tarnished my times blogging here. The attacks were so severe I nearly quit blogging here. Words do hurt & cruel words blasted out of rage can scar a person for life. 

This is my personal blog,which is open to the public,but is NOT an invitation to attack me. I am a human being,with feelings,thoughts,beliefs,& dreams. I make mistakes,have flaws,& weaknesses,& a changeable mind. I am far from perfect. I have my own values & ideals. You may not agree with my lifestyle & choices,but that’s no reason to attack me & make me feel less than human. You can’t force someone to change…they will when they are ready. We each have lessons to learn & our bridges to burn. We are individuals & we are each unique. Just because someone doesn’t fall into your mold for them doesn’t make them crazy & a shit for brains. You can’t control other people. 

We each do what works for us…what makes sense to us. We each have a past & demons in our closet. We each have our struggles. Respect others…& if you need to offer advice…do so gently,with kindness. Don’t charge in with a blind rage & heartless words of hate. Nobody likes a bully. 

444

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

