I Am Me,Myself,& I

I make mistakes…rarely complete projects…am on & off diets…have temper tantrums…change my mind a lot…eat foods I enjoy…muscle cars,imports,& exotics are my passion…worry excessively…stress out…I put beans in my mashed potatoes…put tuna in my mac n cheese…love chocolate & mint…love fried chicken & cheeseburgers…Study & use the Laws Of Attraction…am unpredictable & complicated…dream of being insanely rich…act my shoe size,5,& not my age…blog for therapy…collect Laws Of Attraction books…played with boy toys when I was a little girl…dip fried chicken in mashed potatoes…enjoy eating ice…talk lots to God…put jelly on my pancakes…have 5000 friends on facebook…play pc cars racing games…I am me,myself,& I. 

97b

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Am Me,Myself,& I

  1. New Journey says:

    And you are wonderful…….thanks for the great insight of what makes you…you!!! Don’t ever change…….kat

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Meagan says:

    Love the message of this. I’m learning, too, about how to own who I am – the good with the bad.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

