New Year Resolutions

I intend to recover my health & well-being & reach my goal weight of 115 pounds. This year has been experiments,trial & error,depression,anxiety,& worry,but I’ve learned from my mistakes. 

I intend to heal emotionally. This is the place to start a successful weight loss journey,or any other project. A huge part of this is forgiveness & self-love. 

I will no longer be wasting time & energy on enemies. Anyone trashing my blog with hate comments…I’m no longer your emotional release. Hate comments will go to the trash. You will be ignored to the fullest degree. If you persist on trashing my blog…I will report you. There is a difference between helpful advice & all out hate. Attacking someone’s self esteem,calling them ugly names,wanting them to die…that’s bullying,that’s hate. That childish crap will be tossed in the trash.

71

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, Christmas, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year Resolutions

  1. Who wants you to die?

    Like

    • It is Christmas Eve & I don’t want any fights. You gave me good advice,but it arrived at a bad time in my life & so I chose to wait to use the advice. It has been a rough year for me. I appreciate the advice & plan to use it in the new year. Merry Christmas to you & yours. Good luck on your journey to lose weight.

      Like

Leave a Reply

