New Year Resolutions…Think Big

much more family time…a vast abundance of money,free & easy,from the south,north,east,& west…4000 sqf dream house in Green Cove Springs Florida…ideal health & fitness…weigh 116…look 30 years younger…teach the Laws Of Attraction,manifestation…beauty,blessings,courage,energy,fun,play,laughter,freedom,independence,grace,favor,happiness,contentment,satisfaction,fulfillment,intelligence,wisdom,knowledge,understanding,guidance,direction,ideas,opportunities…5 handsome,rich men friends…an abundance of entertainment…shop online & retail whenever I want…eat out whenever I want…all bills paid online…black 98 Toyota Supra…silver BMW 4…red Ferrari California…comfort,love,peace,harmony,an abundance of luxuries,miracles,pleasures,power,strength,protection,safety…full coverage insurance on all our cars & house…5 investment houses…debt-free…perfect credit…creative,talented,security,variety,rest,relaxation,fun-filled vacations…all enemies abolished…enjoyment,balanced,respected. 

 

Think BIG & reach for the brightest stars…& while you are there…reach for the moon. 

56789

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

