Up & Ready To Finally Heal

I have the books & supplements I need…my herbs…my dumbells…my journals…my weight loss cd & disc player. All excuses have been swept away. Its time to become slim,trim,lean,fit,& healthy. 

In 2015 I didn’t have what I needed to get the job done,which made it a cinch to use excuses for being a fat,lazy,food loving slob. 

Many people are & have had success on the Paul McKenna weight loss system. That is the route I am taking. Let’s see if I can reach a healthy weight eating the foods I enjoy & by eating those foods in a specific way. I am so much ready for this. 

I have sampled this system & started off indulging in foods that would shock dieters,but after a week I found myself adding in healthy foods. It should be miraculous now that I am using the CD. 

My menu this week…DO NOT flip out & chew me out if you have not read the book & used the CD…or have read testimonies of how well the system works…& my menu…beef stew,white rice,a few frozen chicken dinners,a few Jimmy Dean breakfast bowls,peaches,black beans with rice,& pears. After this week I should be adding more healthier foods. 

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Up & Ready To Finally Heal

  1. mliae says:

    Good for you! Peaches, black beans & rice, pears… Sounds delicious and really healthy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

