Crap,I’ve Gained 2 Pounds

I’ll blame that on me being gravely ill the past week…unbearably painful sinus congestion,horrific earache,infected & terribly painful gums,& now detox is kicking in. I’ll get back on the diuretics & see if that deletes the 2 pounds I’ve gained.

On a positive note…the honey & vinegar cocktail is draining my sinuses & giving me some much needed energy. The biggest positive is that I can now walk without pain or limping. 

I continue having trouble with breathing…&…with much shame…I am still binging on booze nightly…but have reduced the amount I drink…last night I had 2 beers…that’s all I wanted.

I’m not perfect & I’m not a saint…nor do I want pity for my obesity & badly deteriorated health. I am the 1 that wrecked my life & health…via the choices I  made,the errors,mistakes,my thoughts,& beliefs…I created this hell in which I live. I don’t deserve pity,but I also don’t deserve to be hated & attacked. I became what I thought about…what I believed…what I feared. I attracted all the things I didn’t want. 

I continue working on transformation,my thoughts,my beliefs,my mentality,& spirituality. I will never be perfect & I will never be a saint,but I can transform my life into 1 worth living.

zmv

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

