Its Working…I’m Losing Weight

I’ve lost the 2 pounds I had gained. Looks like I am averaging losing a pound a day. Between the Paul McKenna weight loss system & drinking vinegar & honey cocktails…oh yeah…I am losing weight. Today I weigh in at 236. I am NOT dieting…NOT forcing myself to eat gross foods. I am eating what I want to eat. Yesterday I over-ate & still lost a pound. 

I’m learning how & when to eat,using a hunger & emotional scale & practice. Its not a diet. So long as I eat by the simple guidelines I AM losing weight,no matter what I eat. Exercise will be coming up,as soon as I am strong enough.

Some will consider the foods I eat to be junk food…that’s their opinion. The foods I eat are foods I grew up on…me & my 3 sisters. None of us nor our parents were fat. Obesity doesn’t run in my family. It was after 2 childbirths & becoming a habitual boozer that I became fat & eventually obese. I gave up on myself & lived my life for that next drink,that next cigarette.

55890

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

