Did My Grocery Shopping Like A Boss

No pain & normal breathing…walking normal speed…no limping…no pain. So anyway,I have my new menu for the week…oatmeal,cream of wheat,beef stew with rice,four small frozen dinners,& breakfast beverages…& green tea…& bottled water. 

I was pleasantly surprised I favored healthy foods over junk. I am NOT on a diet. As I said,I am learning how to eat,NOT what to eat. In that store I was free to have any foods I wanted. 

I am in recovery & losing weight. I’m doing this for my family & me. I am doing what works for me…eating foods I enjoy…& NOT beating myself up when I eat foods dieters consider forbidden. If I overeat…I move on & do better on the next meal. I’m in no big hurry…not rushing myself. This is my life,my health,my present & my future. I’m not here to please anyone,but God. This is my journey. 

Tommy

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

