A Crowded Grocery Store

Yesterday the grocery store was crowded. There was no possible way to get on the isle I wanted on,so I went on the next isle & stopped to plan a way to get on the other isle. That’s when I noticed I was standing next to cups of cream of wheat & oatmeal…a wide variety of yummy flavors. I selected 1 dozen of em & put them in my cart. Next…I noticed the bottles of breakfast drinks & chose 4 of em. Those were foods & drinks I wouldn’t have thought to buy. Thanks to those hoards of people on the other isle I have groovy new food for the week. 

89345

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

