Gorging Like An Old Hog

Lately I have been eating until I am stuffed. My meals have been really good & I don’t want to waste all that goodness. I’ve also been munching on cinnamon rolls & chocolate pudding. Only been a few days of this foolishness,so no harm done…weighing in at 232. 

My belly remains a huge burden. Its like carrying a bowling ball everywhere I go. I won’t even get into how unsightly this great big burden is. 

When the belly is huge…you arch your back to support it…it causes you to stagger & walk like Fred Sanford…when you sit down all that fat falls between your legs,hanging there with all its ugliness…there are fast food booths you can’t fit in…you can’t tie your own shoes…can’t bend over…& if you fall,its time to call for help,cuz you can’t get up off the floor…you are exhausted,fatigued,huffing & puffing…trying to sleep is a nightmare,cuz you must throw that old belly into a new position…its another fight buckling your seatbelt in your car…everyday you must battle that huge belly…its heavy…its ugly. 

bellyboo

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

