No Appetite Today

Drank a breakfast shake & ate a small amount of beef stew. I’d rather spend my day drinking green tea. A tour through the reader,looking at the foods dieters eat & noticing diets I’ve never heard of… completely killed my appetite. That’s when I tossed the bowl of beef stew to the dogs. 

I remain exhausted,fatigued,craving sleep…while there has been significant improvement elsewhere. It still amazes me I can walk again & I can breathe normal. I continue losing weight…1 pound a day…without dieting & hardcore exercise. 

I’ve never been a success at dieting…not long-term. I’d reach goal weight & all too soon I’d gain what I lost & more. I never did learn how to maintain my new slender figure. Do diets even teach us that? 

Believe it or not…as a teenager…I was a size 0. I’ve also been sizes 3 & 7. As a child I was so skinny my Mom had trouble finding clothes that would fit me. After age 18 I settled into a healthy weight & became popular with the guys. So ah…obese is not the real me. I am naturally slender. 

bq

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

