I’m Ready To Stop All Eating

Food makes me fat…it bloats & swells my belly…food cooked at home is gross…I’m obsessed with food & love to eat,but can only eat small amounts…I might as well give up. All my belly will hold is sample sizes of food. I’ll be enjoying a juicy cheeseburger…after the 3rd bite I am stuffed…3 chicken nuggets & stuffed…its not acceptable…I want to eat & enjoy the food. 

I eat out with my family…I’m finished eating within 3 minutes…that’s how fast my belly fills up. All the foods I love & can’t enjoy. I might as well give up eating. 

There are times when I gorge. It keeps me sane. I stuff & deal with the pain later. 

mba

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

