Down To 224 Pounds

Its encouraging…a 9 pound drop within days. I credit God & the weight loss prayer I received last night. Prayer is powerful & changes things. 

I remain very ill…my belly is bloated & swollen beyond max & not responding to treatments. My ears are better,but not recovered. I’m trying to stay off the meds. Those things have nearly destroyed my intestines & whatever else. I use herbs whenever possible,but couldn’t fight these infections with herbs. 

My 18 year old son was over to our place last night. My husband & me questioned him gently about his relationship with another man. He’s not gay or bi. He told us he loves girls & wants a baby. He has a job at Wal-Mart working in the deli. He has finally landed on his feet. We are so proud of him. We will stay out of his relationship…its a phase young adults go through…it will end. He’s happy & that’s what’s important. He’s wise beyond his years.

grade2

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Down To 224 Pounds

  1. So why did you say your son was in a gay relationship?

    Like

Leave a Reply

