Sharp Pain In My Chest

most likely stress & or gas. Ever since my 18 year old son announced he’s gay & living with his lover…well,he has been out of control…posting lovey dovey pictures of him & his lover…visiting us,his family, only when he needs something…he lies to us,steals from us,disrespects us to no end…he’s heartless,cruel,selfish. Get this…we made peace with him being gay & started tolerating his lover…it wasn’t good enough…he made it clear…he hates us. He acts like he’s superior…some sort of gay god. He takes our cars to spite us…& then makes us beg for the return of whichever car he took. Him & his roomies vandalized my car & trashed my oldest son’s car. He has become a stranger to us…a stranger that hates us. He doesn’t appreciate all the good we do for him. I suffer in silence & say nothing when my gay son gets on chat to cuss me,holler at me,& humiliate me. 

Last night I posted 2 vids of 2 cars I thought he’d like…on his FB page. He was quick in deleting the vids. My feelings were hurt & I cried. I send cool vids to him…he never watches them…he always deletes them. 

My own son is going to be the death of me. 

swad

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, health, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sharp Pain In My Chest

  1. I’m sorry but you shouldn’t “tolerate” someone’s significant other, especially your sons. Your his mother, if you’re not going to try and understand, he shouldn’t have to try and be the son you want. I was born and raised in a very religious Catholic home, I came out gay at 16, and was terrified of my mother, I attempted suicide because I knew if my own mother couldn’t accept it and love me the same, and treat my girlfriend like any other relationship, then I didn’t want to be in the crude crude world. I understand you’re a mom, but I understand him more, you gotta show that either a female or male being his significant other, you still love and cherish him. He might change the way he’s acting towards you if he feels respect from you as wellz

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

