The Book I Ordered Today

This book was a tough 1 to order. I felt tremendous fear as I faced using my talents,gifts,& passions. I finally realize I fear using what God has given me…& following my passion swells me,literally,with anxiety. Here’s a book that will have me facing my God-given given talents & gifts,as well as my greatest passions. I’d say I fear success & prosperity. I’d prefer to win the lottery & sweep my talents & gifts out the door. Well,now that I’ve ordered the book I am getting excited about becoming an awakened millionaire & am finding myself interested in getting this party started. A new chapter,a new adventure,a new path is coming up for me…really soon. 

55pop

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

