The Laws Of Attraction

Its like an all you can eat buffet. There are countless teachers out there,each offering you books & promises. It can be overwhelming,until you learn to be choosy. I spent over 30 years in the Laws Of Attraction,learning,applying,experimenting,exploring,testing…I was a glutton & I fell for all those promises,everything I wanted to hear. I’d read books from cover to cover. Things changed somewhere in the past 2 years. I quit reading cover to cover…I already knew what the message was…I knew it like the back of my hand. I use the table of contents & skip the stuff I already know. I read & use chapters that are related to what I need to know,in relation to what I am in pursuit of…it could be money,a new house,whatever. I’ve learned what teachers I favor & those that offer me nothing worthwhile. I customize the Laws Of Attraction to fit who I am & what works for me. Keep it simple,playful,fun,& creative. 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

