Last Night Was Horrible

I was up all night with my heart racing & pounding. My nightly exposure to 2nd hand smoke is going to kill me. My husband insists on smoking in the house. I feel like I am smoking…my racing,pounding heart…lung spasms…lungs burning…great difficulty breathing…that damn cigarette smoke is killing me.

I quit smoking some years ago & had recovered from the damage. Now its like I’ve taken up smoking again. He smokes in that bedroom,across from mine. He knows its killing me. He don’t care & he won’t quit. He could go outside & smoke on the front porch.

There’s not a door on the bedroom he smokes in,so his cigarette smoke travels all throughout the house,especially into my bedroom.

candles3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

