Crying The Blues

I’d like to have a happy go lucky blog,where everything is peaches & cream,a big bowl of cherries,& a daily party,but I’m human & I have problems & suffer with severe depression. My life is a disaster & my beautiful dreams are fast asleep. I am sickly & usually in pain. I can’t be what I’m not. I am me & that’s all I can be.

I wish I was Merry Sunshine or a jolly cook or even the queen of needle point. It troubles me…being a hopeless,depressed hermit,living in a shack in the ghetto on the ugly side of town.

I’d like to teach the Laws Of Attraction. Ah yes,teach the art of manifestation. I could,if I weren’t as depressed as I am. Weird,I could teach manifestation & pave a golden brick road to wish fulfillment,but it would never work for me,but would work wonders for anyone else. I’ve done it before & would love to do it again.

I think I will do my subliminals & enjoy an ice cold Coke A Cola. Its cool…I’m not dieting. I’m not ready for that.

wq3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

