Fat & Concerned

I’m like 213 pounds & 5’2. I’m good on the exercise end of it all. Its my daily meals that have me concerned & wondering about the changes I need to make. I live on Breakfast scrambles,White Castle cheeseburgers,& microwave fries. What else can I do? I don’t have a stove or griddler…nothing but a microwave oven. Microwave foods are deadly…& nasty tasting,cepts for the 3 I eat daily…not bad for microwave garbage.

I watched a video about a morbidly obese lady that ate herself to death. She left behind 6 lovely daughters. Help arrived for her,but she continued eating the foods she loved,wouldn’t use the diet the doctor put her on,never got out of bed…& she died. Its a wake up call for me. I  don’t eat lots,but I do eat high fat foods that have no nutrients…dead food…no fuel for my body. Without a stove or griddler its difficult to eat healthy meals.

new-angels8

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in diet, exercise, food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

