A Progress Report

actually,I’m not so certain it is progress. Aight,when I eat I fill up much sooner than I used to. I can only eat half of what I used to eat. This concerns me,cuz prior to this I was only eating maybe 500 calories a day,max,which I believe is 1 of the reasons I’m not losing weight. My body is in starvation-mode,thinking there’s a famine & is therefor storing fat…survival-mode. I’d need to eat at least 1200 calories a day to start losing weight. It all makes sense,but I can’t eat that many calories in a day. I fill up quick. I can also see it another way…my belly is actually the size of my fist & that’s the correct amount of food to eat…the size of my fist. Through stuffing & gorging we stretch our bellies & can hold more food. Here’s an excellent book…get a copy & read it if you are serious about losing weight…

trim

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in diet, fitness, food, health, lifestyle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

