Journal For Healing

In fixing what’s broken inside,you can use journaling or scripting…as in self hypnosis…or use a personal journal. I think starting with forgiving all your enemies is a healthy start…& forgive yourself & God. Write a letter to whoever you need to forgive,say anything you need to say,don’t hold back…& then forgive. You can also write a letter to yourself,your parents,& even your inner child. You won’t be mailing these letters,so let it all go into your letter…empty yourself & all that pain & anger,all those painful feelings & emotions,all those damaging thoughts. You can also write letters to anxiety,depression,fears,stress,& worry.

kkkk14

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Journal For Healing

  1. smallfitness says:

    I think that’s a great idea, self-reflection is always good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

