Diets…Surefire Failure

In my research tonight I found some clever diets with their alluring promises,made me relieved I am using the Jon Gabriel Method to lose weight. In my extensive experience & research I know diets will never lead to long term success. Diets are temporary. You force yourself to follow bogus rules,eat nasty foods,& do exercises you hate. Its NOT a lifestyle,its a temporary fix,if it gets that far. You aren’t fixing what’s broken,you aren’t healing,you are applying bandages. You believe that promising diet is the fix-all you need. Follow all rules & success will be yours. So,you choke down nasty food & do exercises you hate. You are deprived & feel punished,but hey,pain is your gain,right? All that nasty food & crushing exercise,that diet,those rules are going to make you slim,fit,& sexy,right? I fell for the lies for many after many years. No more!

bbat7

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, exercise, fitness, food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

