Self Hypnosis(Weight Loss)

I awoke this morning,sat up,facing my writing table,& a self hypnosis book. The urge to use the weight loss script on page 99 was strong,but mostly desperate. Laziness kicked in & so again,nothing happened.

I looked down at my big belly & chubby legs,forgot about the book,& fought hard to stand up. That hell on earth after briefly considering another weight loss book I have. That’s not a diet,but what it is I really don’t know. Its interesting & I’ve never read that book.

Again I considered the Adrenal Reset Diet. I’m desperate…not losing weight…not feeling better. Still dragging through The Visualization For Weight Loss. Its an interesting book & I’m learning & having aha moments & some great ideas,but I can’t stay awake.

booked

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Self Hypnosis(Weight Loss)

  1. Courtney says:

    What part of eating do you struggle with the most? I’m a sweet junkie and tend to emotionally eat and binge. I really want to help you, as I’ve been there. You have to be completely honest with yourself about the effort you actually put in. Are you motivated by challenges at all? Or crossing something off a list? I mean, I started at 272.8lbs on Dec 23rd 2015 and today I’m down 60lbs exactly. I agree with you that diets don’t work, but we also feel entitled to eat junk for some reason, when in reality junk food should be an occasional treat. Idk why we feel so entitled to eat such horrible foods, but I do know that if I can overcome it, anybody can.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Keep trying – it will happen for you if you want it to. It’s all about finding what works for you x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

