My Exercise Stepper

I bought it thinking…WIN! I can sit on my lazy ass & exercise…SUPER WIN! There it sits,behind me,in a pile of junk. My son found my dumbells for me…& there they lay in a basket of junk,near the stepper. I sit here with my excuses…I’m to weak,sleepy,feeling bad,can’t exercise while drinking beer,etc. Then there’s the excuse…my area is messy,no room for my stepper…& to much effort digging out the dumbells.

There’s excuses for eating fat foods…I don’t have a stove…nothing but a microwave oven. Its a dandy excuse to eat microwave garbage that’s loaded with fat & sodium. Naw,I want food that tastes good.

Let me get clever & creative with excuses & use visualization,subliminals,meditation,& self hypnosis to keep eating my high fat comfort foods. The author of the book told me I can eat anything I want. I can think & become slender,fit,& beautiful. Wait hold up…the lazy way is working & thousands of users are swaring by it. Pain is NOT gain. Everything is NOT an excuse. Don’t bash a weight loss method you’ve never used. I’m at a snail’s pace with the Visualization For Weight Loss…slow & steady wins the race.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, exercise, fitness, food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

