Anxiety Not Easing Up

It should be a happy time,a celebration…bringing my dream car home. I am excited but my thoughts & feelings are everywhere. I’m a nervous wreck. The rapid heart beats has returned & my breathing is labored. I am in dread of the test drive,the credit check,financing,& making the down payment. Fear is kicking in,worry,& the need to pray. I’m stressing out. I am grateful for the beautiful car,but anxiety won’t let me fully enjoy it. I’m in a dark place outside of my comfort zone. I’m starting to run with the worst case scenarios & what ifs. My heart is heavy. As dark as it is I feel the excitement,knowing I am bringing my new car home this Saturday.

heavenly-angel10

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

