I Am An Open Book

I am brutally honesty & tell it like it is. I don’t sugar coat it or paint pretty pictures. I am a fat 53 year old woman with 2 adult sons,& an abusive husband. I am fat with no self esteem. I live with anxiety,stress,depression,fears,phobias,& I worry myself sick. My health is deteriorated. Hell,I might be Bipolar. I can be a drama queen & impossible to live with. I am a habitual boozer & I love good food…eating makes me happy. Other than food & booze I am a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction…its been over 30 years. I like to think I am creative & resourceful. I am also desperate…the anxious,depressed,stressed,nervous fat lady that takes 5 naps a day…a hermit…an introvert…with a sense of humor & a passion for sports cars. I’d like to teach the Laws Of Attraction,write a romance novel,& be rich. I want to live pampered & spoiled in the lap of luxury.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

