Some Protein Bars Are Dangerous

that’s the 1 I ate earlier. It was like eating a dirty rock soaked in bourbon. I managed to eat the damn thing. My teeth hurt & so did my belly. My belly swelled & bloated so tight I thought I’d die from the pain. I took a probiotic capsule & a turmeric capsule. The pain didn’t ease up. I made it to the bathroom,but couldn’t make it back to the dining room. I thought,here I am,dying,after buying my dream car. I went to my bedroom,sat on the bed,& figured I’d die for sure if I layed down. Talk about the wrong time to die. I finally managed to lay down…my heart racing & pounding…unbearable pain. All that hell from 1 damn protein bar.

pinch

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

