Sunday Morning Wishing

I wish to become 113 pounds using visualization,self hypnosis,subliminals,meditation,& EFT. No more diets for this southern woman. I want to have my cake & eat it too…reach my goal weight eating foods I enjoy. I want to think & become 113 pounds. I want to look & feel great in whatever I wear. Mostly I want to be healthy. I want to walk without pain,I want to feel brand new,clean my house,walk without support,wear make up,& drive again. I wish to look 30 years younger & feel like a teenager. A flat belly & slender hips would be delightful. Slim thighs & a sexy butt would be groovy. Full,uplifted,firm boobs would be really nice. A pretty face & dazzling smile would be terrific. I’d like to be as pretty as I was when I was sweet 16. I wish to feel good about me…confident & courageous. I want to be the beautiful,sexy woman in my fantasies…a self made millionaires…successful & intelligent…living spoiled & pampered in the lap of luxury.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, exercise, fitness, food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

