The death Of My Pontiac

a pretty black GT V6 Ram Air Coupe…being sold as is. Her death brings my family & me a new lease on life & a beautiful upgrade…proud to own an 06 Acura RL. The sophisticated beauty is my acceptance of my age. No more sporty coupes…finally owning a luxury sedan. It has me owning my age & proud of who I am. We’ve advanced as a family & I’ve grown up. We are moving forward. This is freedom,peace,& awareness. This is power. This must be the shift they talk about in the Laws Of Attraction. It won’t always be this good…& that’s alright. I live with anxiety,depression,& stress. I own both the good & bad. Its my feelings,emotions,thoughts. Its who I am. I am going to be alright.

4some

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

