The Woman In The Window

as I approached the window I noticed my reflection & was deeply saddened. What I was looking at was me. I didn’t see a fat,obese,or overweight woman. I was looking at a severely bloated,tightly swelled,polluted,toxic,poisoned woman. My huge belly poked out of my coat. What I was looking at was alarming. That was me. I was short & looked like an over-inflated balloon that was ready to burst. It was so embarrassing. I struggled to breathe through the pain While trying to cope with my huge,heavy,tight belly. I’m NOT fat I am sick…swollen & bloated beyond recognition.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

