Fat Woman In A Camaro

that was me earlier struggling to get out of my son’s 1995 Camaro. I fought,strived,struggled,started to panic,started to cry,& when I finally got out I cussed like a sailor. Its the same  everytime I get in & out of that car. Its a beautiful car,but not suitable for us fat women. The damn bank won’t let us bring our Acura RL home. We have no clue why they are dragging this out. So,our only transportation is my son’s Camaro. We’re grateful & appreciate that,but my husband & me are up in age,stiff & stove up…& I’m 100 pounds overweight. We are done with sports cars. This is NOT my son’s Camaro…he wishes it was,lol. His is a 1995 & is silver.

chevy 55555555555555

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

