Up All Night With Anxiety

My breathing mask woke me up. Anxiety rushed in with insane thoughts,ideas started dancing in,depressed feelings,laying there in the dark,wishing for morning. I tried for a comfy position…nope…I knew I was awake for the night. I tried for pleasing thoughts…ended up in the past,present,& future…got to feeling excited & then I’d crash into tormenting thoughts. I sat on the edge of my bed,in front of my writing table. I could see the books on the table. It was to dark to read anything. I knew not to turn the bedroom light on. If I did my husband would rush in & holler for me to turn the light off. I layed back down. Anxiety beat the hell out of me. I am finally getting my day going. I need a nap.

nessie16weeks

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

