Investing In Myself

I invested in myself when I finally stopped dieting. Inner transformation is where dreams come true & blessings blossom. I’m not losing weight wicked fast. It appears I’m not losing weight at all. This doesn’t much concern me. I’m at a place where I nurture myself within,through meditation,self hypnosis,visualization,subliminals,& EFT. No more oddball diets & their insane rules. No more food & eating obsessions. No more beating myself up for breaking a rule. I eat what I want,when I want. Its my choice. Its my life. I am listening to my body. If I eat to much or eat foods that disagree with my body I will become sick & have pain. I can then make wiser choices.

By listening to my body & respecting it, I don’t need goofball rules from a worthless diet. I don’t need someone telling me what I can & can’t eat & how much & when. If I disrespect,abuse,or neglect myself & my body I will have sickness & or pain. There’s my motivation to make wiser choices.

bip3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, diet, food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Investing In Myself

  1. Those roses are delightful along with your ideas. Be yourself is such a good motto!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

