Woke Up In Tears

anxiety,depression not easing up. There’s been no relief for days. I want to escape,to vanish. I am living with dread,with fear…anxious thoughts…worst case scenarios. Its like there’s a war going on inside me,constant fighting,chaos. I don’t feel safe…fight or flight…I want out. I’m jumpy,skiddish. Its pitch black in here…noisy thoughts, I feel helpless,hopeless,in the dark,nothing to hold on to,no support. Its just me & these insane thoughts,feeling like I’m on the edge,losing my balance. In this smokey black void I cry out…I’m falling…perishing. I reach for hands that aren’t there,as I realize,I’m sinking…drowning…with no strength to fight…slipping further,deeper into depression & anxiety.

766f

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

