I awoke Mad As Hell

My husband’s brother doing extensive research on a car that’s not his. The Acura RL belongs to my family & me. The brother is jealous & went digging to prove the Acura is junk. He has an old Ford Taurus. He’s jealous,cuz we have an 06 Acura RL. Well,I did my own research & proved…Honda & Toyota are excellent,reliable,trustworthy cars. They are the top 2 cars for dependability.

Being so filled with jealousy he tried to prove the VSA is the brakes. He sent my husband an article to convince him our car is dangerous & will kill us. Where he dug up such lies is beyond me. He’s confusing VSA with ABS. My husband fell for the lies & ignorance & all that jealousy. I didn’t. I’ve been a fan of Honda for years & now own one. Acura RL has been my dream car for the past 11 years.

The jealous idiot has my husband afraid to drive the Acura. I know the truth. I got my info from Honda experts. We will have the car tested today to make sure nothing is wrong.

How dare that jealous fool go out of his way to take away our enjoyment of our new luxury car. He rode in it & drove it & then,out of jealousy,went in search of info that would prove the car is junk. No such info exist. Its a Honda. Its an Acura RL & they have a great reputation.

247

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

